• +228 872 4444
  • Mon - Sat: 8:00 - 17:00

Downloads

Brochures

pdf pipetto - brochure Popular

530 downloads

pipetto - brochure

Pipetto is a software solution that allows you to check and record the correct adjustment and precision of your dosing tools. It ensures the easy, quick and precise calibration of your pipettes, dispensers, burettes and automatic pipettors.

pdf repV & repV for Sage - brochure Popular

479 downloads

repV & repV for Sage - brochure

repV allows you to record and manage incoming service orders and provides you with a constant overview of your service business. The indicated job status allows you to keep your customers up to date at all times while the integrated master data management module makes customer data accessible at the click of a button.

pdf Sage - brochure Popular

499 downloads

Sage - brochure

Sage 100 allows you to define which situation requires what information and therefore ensures the highest levels of efficiency as well as a complete overview of your business in its entirety. Use Sage 100 to lay the foundations of your very own corporate roadmap.

pdf SAP brochure Popular

885 downloads

SAP brochure

SAP® Business One is an affordable all-in-one software solution specifically designed for medium-sized companies. It is particularly easy to implement and serves as a means for businesses to grow, increase the lucrativeness of their services, and automate their business processes.

• +228 872 4444
  • Mon - Sat: 8:00 - 17:00

Downloads

Broschüren

pdf repV & repV for Sage - Broschüre Beliebt

733 Downloads

repV & repV for Sage - Broschüre

Mit repV können Sie eingehende Service-Aufträge erfassen und verwalten. Sie erhalten einen permanenten Überblick über Ihr Service-Geschäft und sind in der Lage, anhand des Auftragsstatus Ihren Kunden ständig Auskunft zu geben. Durch die integrierte Stammdatenverwaltung haben Sie Ihre gesamten Kundendaten auf Knopfdruck griffbereit.

pdf pipetto - Broschüre Beliebt

717 Downloads

pipetto - Broschüre

Damit Sie rechzeitig die Richtigkeit sowie Präzision Ihrer Dosierwerkzeuge kontrollieren und dokumentieren können, steht Ihnen pipetto zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie pipetto und kalibrieren Sie Pipetten, Dispenser, Büretten und Pipettierautomaten auf äußerst einfache, schnelle und präzise Art.

pdf Sage - Broschüre Beliebt

647 Downloads

Sage - Broschüre

Mit Sage 100 entscheiden Sie, welche Informationen gerade wichtig sind. So kann nicht nur viel, viel effizienter gearbeitet werden, Sie haben auch stets einen 360-Grad-Rundumblick über Ihr Unternehmen – und damit endlich eine verlässliche Grundlage, um entscheiden zu können, wohin die Reise gehen muss.

pdf SAP - Broschüre Beliebt

556 Downloads

SAP - Broschüre

SAP® Business One ist eine kostengünstige, einfach zu implementierende Komplettlösung, die speziell für den Mittelstand entwickelt wurde. Sie hilft Unternehmen dabei, zu wachsen, profitabel zu wirtschaften und Geschäftsprozesse zu automatisieren.